gen_601.1.gifgen_269.1.gifAboutLinksAlbumEventsRetired MembersSafety TipsPostingsPosts (cont.)FF Mike DeLane FundOBITUARIESFor Sale/ WantedVeteran Memorial WW 2e-mail me


gen_576.1.gif

Retired Member email List (By request)

RETIRED MEMBER E-MAIL LIST(By request only) Capt. Don McCormack dmack950@comcast.net BC Bill Weber bc1weber@comcast.net Capt. Dan Prachar dprachar@verizon.net Capt. John Benderoth johnspat@optonline.net BC Rich Meeker RICHARDDAHNE@msn.com BC Hank Przbylowicz chiefhank@clear.net.nz Capt. Dave Jones djonesr1@optonline.net Capt. Bob Doherty rldnfd@msn.com Capt. Ed Connolly EJC503@aol.com DC Ed Wall EdwWall@comcast.net Capt Bob Frey RFreyss@aol.com Capt. Tom Peters fire1nfd@hotmail.com BC Harry Carter hcarter@optonline.net DC Jim Langenbach JimL621@aol.com F/F Brian Ewing visual89@hotmail.com DC Bernie Snyder bernie119@gmail.com BC Al Payne nfdcap@optonline.net BC Jim Wilson jim_doriswilson@bellsouth.net Capt. Jim Mooney celticmoon954@comcast.net Capt. Jim Butler Jimbubba1@aol.com Capt. Andy Wargo Wargo4@socantel.net Fire Chief Joe Redden jmredden2@aol.com FF Ed Tiplady phed@webtv.net Capt.Jim McLaughlin Jim2@optonline.net DC Ken Marcell kenmarcell@yahoo.com FF Richie Malgieri Cheech53@verizon.net FF Carmine Villano CV143@yahoo.com FF Joe Pezza TRISH0920@msn.com BC Wally Brownlee wallybbc3@aol.com Capt. Tony Pernicaro Pernie@aol.com FF Dan Coppola Danny813@aol.com FF Burnell Henry Bigman1933@aol.com BC Jim Cody jpcody51@yahoo.com Capt. Al Gesualdo algesualdo@aol.com Capt.Pete Romano peterromano2002@yahoo.com FF Ray Rudy ELVIS014@VERIZON.NET FF George Faux Fire4359@aol.com , FF Vinnie Mulvaney vin4515@aol.com FF Bob Caufield robert.caufield@yahoo.com, DC Tom Reiss tgr415@aol.com,BC Dennis Caufield caufieldlaw@cox.net,FF Bernie Dowdbjd959@msn.com BC Jim YJ Weiss JYJW979@aol.com FF Joe Daly pcdaly1@hotmail.com , FF Ralph Iradi ralphiradi@aol.com, BC Pat Durkin patdurkin2@verizon.net, BC Joe Ryan JRyan23@nc.rr.com, Capt George Jorda gon2blzs@gmail.com, Capt Mick Martino MMickmart@aol.com FF Charlie Alaimo alaimolc@comcast.net, Capt. John Prachar extruck5captain@verizon.net FF Stanley Ford stanleys2fat@yahoo.com, FF Art Murphy ARTSHEILA@ATT.NET.BC Joe DeMasi jvd43@aol.com, BC Len Gino lrgino@msn.com Capt. Mark Cahill ret.capt.cahill@hotmail.com FAO Ed Caufield ecaufield@comcast.net